I’m so sorry :(

4 Mar

Hello to all those just dropping by and those who frequent!

This is just a quick post to tell everyone that a) I’m not dead and b) that I’m really sorry for the infrequencies of my posts. Midterms just wrapped up, and I just spent most of last week in a sleep-deprived haze. I wasn’t even sure what day it was most of the time. And my knee has been bothering me; it’s an old injury and makes it almost impossible to stay awake past 10.

But fear not! I’m on spring break right now, and I am stocked up on Alleve. And in between my knee feeling like it’s going to snap off and midterms, I’ve done some Russian things and finished some Russian books, so I have a long list of articles I want to write this week. I’m hoping to have them up the following week and crossing my fingers, I’ll be back to a weekly schedule.

Thanks for your patience!

 

Leave a Reply

Blog Update You!

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

ROAM ABOUT MIKE

Adventures From Around the Globe

Population GO: where Geek and Otaku culture meet.

Wordpress for http://populationgo.com

dare I eat a peach?

a new author's hope to succeed

